Our Lady Catholic Church

Faculty & Staff

OLS-Staff-2017-2018.jpg

Principal

Mrs. Tracy Kempfer tkempfer@ourladyfestus.org

PSR Coordinator

Dn. Glenn Politte gpolitte@ourladyfestus.org

School Coordinator of religion

Ms. Dawn Meinhardt dmeinhardt@ourladyfestus.org

School office manager

Mrs. Tami Kneff tkneff@ourladyfestus.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sarah Reed sreed@ourladyfestus.org

1st Grade

Ms. Melissa Lane mlane@ourladyfestus.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Kathleen Haselhorst khaselhorst@ourladyfestus.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Maureen Menendez mmenendez@ourladyfestus.org

4th grade, 4th-5th grade Communication arts, 4th grade science

Mrs. Amy Klump aklump@ourladyfestus.org

5th Grade, 5th Grade Math, 4th-5th Grade Communication Arts

Mrs. Nikki Ott nott@ourladyfestus.org

5th Grade Homeroom, 4th-6th Grade Math, 4th-5th Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Jackie Kelam jkelam@ourladyfestus.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 6th Grade religion, Learning Consultant

Mrs. Maranetta Linderer mlinderer@ourladyfestus.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 6th-8th grade Communication Arts

Mrs. Mary Ann Crump mcrump@ourladyfestus.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 6th-8th grade Social Studies, 7th-8th grade Spanish, 7th-8th Grade Math

Ms. Linda McGuire lmcguire@ourladyfestus.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 6th-8th Grade Science, K-8th grade maker space, robotics

Mrs. Shirley Versemann sversemann@ourladyfestus.org

K-8th Grade Art, marketing specialist

Mrs. Angie Stucke astucke@ourladyfestus.org

K-8th Grade Computers

Jené Turnure jturnure@ourladyfestus.org

5th-8th Grade Math, Library

Mrs. Barbara Krus bkrus@ourladyfestus.org

K-8th Grade P.E.

Mr. John Reecht jreecht@ourladyfestus.org

K-2nd Grade Music

Mr. Brian Sebelski bsebelski@ourladyfestus.org

3rd-8th Grade Music, 5th-8th Grade Band

Mrs. Missy Rudolph mrudolph@ourladyfestus.org

resource & enrichment teacher

Mrs. Pam Schmidt pschmidt@ourladyfestus.org

Speech Therapy

Mrs. Jane Rumping jrumping@ourladyfestus.org

cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Kathy Jercinovic kjercinovic@ourladyfestus.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Sue Smith

ssmith@ourladyfestus.org

risk manager & Maintenance

Mr. Harold Hunt hhunt@ourladyfestus.org