Our Lady Catholic

Faculty & Staff

OLS-Staff-2017-2018.jpg

Principal

Mrs. Tracy Kempfer tkempfer@olparish.org

Coordinator of Religion Education

Mrs. Dawn Meinhardt dmeinhardt@olparish.org

School office manager

Mrs. Tami Kneff tkneff@olparish.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sarah Reed sreed@olparish.org

1st Grade

Ms. Melissa Lane mlane@olparish.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Kathleen Haselhorst khaselhorst@olparish.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Amy Klump aklump@olparish.org

4th Grade, 4th grade Religion, 4th-5th Grade Math, 4th-5th Grade Communication Arts

Mrs. Nikki Ott nott@olparish.org

5th Grade, 5th Grade Religion, 4th-5th Grade Math, 4th-5th Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Jackie Kelam jkelam@olparish.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 6th & 8th Grade Religion, Math, and Learning Consultant

Mrs. Maranetta Linderer mlinderer@olparish.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 6th-8th grade Communication Arts

Mrs. Mary Ann Crump mcrump@olparish.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 5th-8th Grade Science, maker space, robotics

Mrs. Shirley Versemann sversemann@olparish.org

6th-8th Grade Community, 7th Grade Religion, 6th-8th Grade Social Science, 7th-8th Grade Math

Mrs. Doreen Berezowski dberezowski@olparish.org

K-8th Grade Art, marketing specialist

Mrs. Angie Stucke astucke@olparish.org

K-8th Grade Technology

Jené Turnure jturnure@olparish.org

K-8th Grade P.E., 4th Grade science

Mr. John Reecht jreecht@olparish.org

5th-8th Grade Math, Library

Mrs. Barbara Krus bkrus@olparish.org

K-8th Grade Music & Band

Mrs. Missy Rudolph mrudolph@olparish.org

resource & enrichment teacher

Mrs. Pam Schmidt pschmidt@olparish.org

Speech Therapy

Mrs. Jane Rumping jrumping@olparish.org

cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Kathy Jercinovic kjercinovic@olparish.org